Employees

You can reach any of us at +31 (0)20-6229014

Managing director

Director: Mieke Renders / mieke.renders@brakkegrond.nl

Managing Assistant: Lars Brouwer / lars.brouwer@brakkegrond.nl

Programme team

Programme Manager Performing Arts: Lisa Wiegel / lisa.wiegel@brakkegrond.nl

Intern Programme Performing Arts: Margot de Sera / margot.desera@brakkegrond.nl

Programme Manager Visual Arts and Culture: Wytske Visser / wytske.visser@brakkegrond.nl

Programme Manager Music: Birgit Van Asch / birgit.vanasch@brakkegrond.nl

Production Manager Visual Arts & Culture: Lara Coomans / lara.coomans@brakkegrond.nl

Intern Production Visual Arts & Culture: Eva Hoogkamer / eva.hoogkamer@brakkegrond.nl

Production Manager Performing Arts: Bouke Bloemen / bouke.bloemen@brakkegrond.nl

Press and communications team

Head of Communications: Bettina Lorsheijd / bettina.lorsheijd@brakkegrond.nl

Press & Communications Visual Arts & Culture: Kickan Schipper / kickan.schipper@brakkegrond.nl

Communications Performing Arts: Mayke Klomp / mayke.klomp@brakkegrond.nl

Publicity Performing Arts: Bart Grietens / bart.grietens@brakkegrond.nl

Press & Communications Music: Birgit Van Asch / birgit.vanasch@brakkegrond.nl

Intern: Merel Nolet / merel.nolet@brakkegrond.nl

Kassa

Box Office Manager De Brakke Grond & Frascati: Pieter Buwalda / pieterbuwalda@frascatitheater.nl

 

 

 

Technical staff and building management

Head of the Technical Department: Erik Koletzki / erik.koletzki@brakkegrond.nl

Theatre Technician: Noor van de Wall Perne / noor.vandewallperne@brakkegrond.nl (on leave until 31 July)

Technician all-round: Paul Schimmel / paul.schimmel@brakkegrond.nl (until 31 July)

Technician Allround: Bart Burgman / bart.burgman@brakkegrond.nl

Technician Allround: Joris Palmboom / joris.palmboom@brakkegrond.nl

Technician Visual Arts & Building Manager: Rogier Payens: rogier.payens@brakkegrond.nl

Assistant Building Manager: Rune Stoel / rune.stoel@brakkegrond.nl

Finance

Bookkeeper: Wouter de Wilde / wouter.dewilde@brakkegrond.nl

Planning & venue hire

Manager: Mirjam Coelho / mirjam.coelho@brakkegrond.nl

Café

Management: Benita Croeze & Trea Koopal / cafe@brakkegrond.nl

 

Reception

Head of Reception and Front-of-House: Maureen Vervloesem / maureen.vervloesem@brakkegrond.nl

Receptionists / Front-of-House Coordinators: Marlies Bosmans, Babette Engels, Mohamed Machbouâa, Daphne van Ommen, Evelyne Rossie / onthaal@brakkegrond.nl

Front-of-House staff: Silke Boertien, Andrea Koll, Saskia Kroonenberg, Anna Peschier.

Cleaner

Cleaner: José Fernandes da Costa

Board of directors

President: Mrs. Diane Verstraeten

Treasurer: Mrs. Inez Boogaarts

Board Member: Mr. Pierre Aeby

Board Member: Mr. Valentijn Byvanck

Board Member: Mrs. Saskia Hazelhoff

Board Member: Mr. Luc Muylaert

Board Member: Mrs. An De Moor

Board Member: Mr. Herman Balthazar

Board Member: Mr. John Dierickx

Supervisor: Mrs. Christine Claus

Supervisor: Mrs. May Persoons

Observer: Mr. Axel Buyse